Travel post 3.0

My trip to Moab so me and my dad share a birthday and for every 2nd birthday he takes everybody on 1 trip. They get to choose. It goes Gavin Logan’s mom’s, Afton, me and dad. But this year me and my dad went to Moab. I was about 5 at the time and it was winter up there, so it was snowing hard when we first got there. We unpacked and went to eat. My dad took his work buddy with him, Trevor, and his son tagged along with Xander. Then me and Xander became friends pretty quickly. We went hot tubing. My dad took us all hunting there. This one time we went on a hike when it was snowing hard and I kept falling and falling after about 3 days. We thought it was time to head home the night before. We all went out to the arcade and had one last night before we went home and I loved it

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *