Travel post 2.0

Many places can’t compare to Disneyland. I’ve been to Disneyland 6 times in my life. Then and I never got tired of it. There’s so much to do: rides, haunted mansions, food, costumes, toys. So in 2019, I went to Disney Land. We got this nice hotel right next to the beach. The first day we went to the beach. We went snorkeling, fishing, kayaking. We had a blast. The next day was kinda a chill day. We finished unpacking and went out for a nice dinner. I got this pasta with spicy meatballs delisicos the next day. We hit Disney Land. The first ride we went on was Space Mountain. Second ride. My favorite ride, splash moautain we went on cars ate turkey legs and churros and had the best time we went to Disney for two days then we watched the parade and then flew home Disney land is the best

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *